CRHSAC Program Support Staff:

 Anthony Senesi, Interim

Regional Services Associate Planner 

Central Mass Regional Planning Commission








Chief Dean Kochanowski, Dudley Fire, Council Chair 

Chief C. Thomas O’Donnell, West Brookfield Police, Council Vice Chair

-  Christopher Montiverdi, Leicester Public Health & Holden Fire, Council 2nd       Vice Chair

-  Chief Russ Hall, Westborough Fire, Equipment Subcommittee Chair

James Barclay, Royalston EM, Interoperability Subcommittee Chair

Lt. Neal Aspesi, Southborough Fire/EMS, Training Subcommittee Chair

Lt. Michael Borowiec, Shrewsbury Fire, Mass Care/Sheltering Subcommittee        Chair

Major Karmin Ng, U.S. Army National Guard, Cybersecurity Subcommittee        Chair

To contact the Council, please use 

Kochanowski Headshot.jpg

Council meetings are generally held at:

Central Mass. EMS Corp.

361 Holden Street, Holden MA 01520


Mailing Address:

Central Mass. Regional Planning Commission

1 Mercantile St. Suite 520

Worcester, MA 01608